Meeting Pics

Field Day Pics

Antenna Pics

Other Pics



2017 Officers, Appointments & Information

2017 Elected Officers

President: Steve Weisberg, KJ4KKD
V. President: JJ Orleff, W0FAA
Treasurer: Racy Osborne, KN9DOX
Secretary: Richard Pumphrey, WN9DDV

2017 Board Members
Bob Mcgraw, K4TAX
Dave Dabay, KD3PC
David Schlabach, KC8ICG

Contact Volunteer Examiner
Dick Chabot, KB3YR

Repeater Trustee
Jim Orleff, W0FAA

John Seither, W3HEN

CPARC Repeaters
146.865- Tone 118.8 (solar mixed Fusion)
146.895- Tone 118.8
443.850+ Tone 118.8 (normal mode Fusion)
CPARC owned: 146.865 & 443.850

Emergency Operations Coordinators
Allen Perkins, KA1KIX, Coordinator
Popular Area Nets
Sun.-Fri., 7:30 p.m.*, CPARC ARES Nets
     146.865- 118.8 Tone
Mon-Fri, 6:30 p.m.*, TN Emergency Net,
     3.980 LSB
Mon, 8:00 p.m.*, RACK Tech. METERS Net **
     147.300+ 100.0 Tone
Wed, 8:00 p.m.*, SE [US] Linked Repeater Net
     147.255+ No Tone
Thu, 6:30 p.m.*, 470 Amateur Radio Group
     145.47- 118.8 Tone
Fri, 8:00 p.m.*, 6 Meter FM/SSB Net
     52.93 input/53.93 output - No Tone
     50.150 USB (after FM Net)
Sun, 8:00 p.m, ARES Wide Coverage
     2 Meter Emergency Discussion Net
     Coverage: TN wide east of Cookville
     Frequency to be announced later

* All times in Central time zone
Popular Simplex QSO Frequencies
50.125 MHz USB (monitored most of the day)
7.160 MHz LSB (SE & Mid-West US)
7.208 MHz LSB (SE & Mid-West US)
3.980 MHz LSB (SE US)
3.895 MHz LSB (SE US)